Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Board


Mary J. Hendrix, Ph.D.

Newly anounced President of Shepherd University; past President and Scientific Director of Stanley Manne Institute at Lurie’s Children Hospital


Dipika Gupta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at IU School of Medicine

Phillip Low

Philip S. Low, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Chemistry at Purdue University

roman dziaarski

Roman Dziarski, Ph.D.

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology at IU School of Medicine


Waclaw Szybalski, D. Sci.

Professor Emeritus of Oncology, University of Wisconsin and Founder of Gene Journal

Scroll To Top